Four Things Tag.

Today’s post is a tag – if you haven’t gathered already! I haven’t heard of many blogger tags but I came across the four things tag on Jenny in Neverland. All you do is name four things under the specific categories that follow. This also doubles up as a things you may not know about me tag too so that’s 2-in-1! I’ll be honest and say haven’t done the full tag unfortunately as some of the questions made me too anxious – sorry!

Four Things I Don’t Eat

  1. Avocado – I don’t like the texture.
  2. Tomatoes – full stop.
  3. Mussels – I don’t like a lot of seafood but mussels make my stomach turn.
  4. Peanut Butter – I love the smell but the taste and texture just doesn’t sit well with me – it’s the same with coconut and pineapple.

Four of My Favourite Foods

  1. Marmite – you either love it or hate it – I love it
  2. Salted popcorn – I’m more of a savoury than a sweet popcorner.
  3. Shortbread – shortbread is one of my weaknesses when it comes to food.
  4. Huck’s Frank and Theresas Kicking Hot Wings – I’m not one for a lot of spicy food but these hot wings are a-mazing.

Four Movies I’ve Watched More Than Once

  1. Lady and the Tramp – it’s one of my favourite Disney movies.
  2. Billy Elliot – it’s probably my favourite musical and the film is just as good!
  3. Les Miserables – another musical favourite of mine!
  4. Thor – The Marvel Cinematic Universe is one of the best when it comes to franchises for me – it’s up there with LOTR and Harry Potter of course. Thor is my favourite Marvel character so it’s no surprise that I’ve watched this movie more than once.

Four TV Shows I Watch

  1. Orange Is The New Black – It’s one of the most thought-provoking TV shows I’ve ever watched.
  2. Sherlock – I’m a big fan of the books so to use the phrase again it’s no surprise that I watch this.
  3. The Big Bang Theory – If you don’t know already I love physics and anything to do with science so it’s a given that I watch this show too!
  4. Game of Thrones – Because why not?

Four Things I’m Looking Forward To This Year

  1. Starting my second year of university in September.
  2. Some exciting collaborations on this blog!
  3. Meeting up with friends for a catch up since we’ve all been so busy!
  4. Discovering new magazines.

Four Places I’ve Visited

  1. Malta.
  2. Tenerife.
  3. Switzerland.
  4. Germany.

Four Subjects I Studied at School

  1. Psychology.
  2. History.
  3. Health and Social Care.
  4. Film Studies.

Four Things Near Me Right Now

  1. My phone.
  2. My blogging notebook.
  3. An empty glass.
  4. A Psychologies magazine.

    I tag anyone reading this to do the Four Things tag – go, go, go!

YPE

Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

2 comments

  1. I really enjoyed reading this post. I’d love to write this tag up on my own blog! Also, it’s a shame mussels make your stomach hurt, I love mussels and anything seafood.
    Have a lovely day 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Go ahead. And you too!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

