15 random facts about me.

Today’s post is a quick fact file about me – 15 random facts about me.

wpid-img_20150619_175133.jpg

So let’s get started:

  1. I’m a marmite lover – love me or hate me! 
  2. I’m a huge astronomy, physics and neuroscience fan.
  3. I can’t wink.
  4. I used to do boxing and freestyle kung fu. 
  5. I’m double jointed in my fingers and in my left hip – which I can dislocate!
  6. I’m scared of seagulls – one bit my hand a few months ago and I’ve been scared since.
  7. I’m only 4 foot 9 – and a half.
  8. My favourite season is autumn – I love the colours and the leaves.
  9. I’ve wanted to study so much in the past – teaching, physics, medicine, zoology, neuroscience, speech and language therapy, English language…I could go on. But now I’m set on journalism.
  10. I really struggle to say MNM’s – you know, the sweets!
  11. I love the film Pete’s Dragon. Boh boh boh.
  12. I don’t have a lucky number.
  13. I get really jumpy at the cinema so I have to cover my ears when the screen first comes on.
  14. I hate being without my diary – I feel lost!
  15. I hate tomatoes – yes, that means I don’t eat spaghetti bolognese, tomato sauce or pizza.

    There you have it – 15 random facts about me.

Why not share some random facts about yourself in the comments section below or on my social media accounts!

YPE

 Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

Leave a Reply

