My Mental Health Experience Series.

Another day, another blogging series it seems!

I’ve been writing about my mental health experiences for a while now and I want to give others a chance to share their experience on mental health problems both similar and dissimilar to mine.

This series will be an outlet for people to share their experiences in an open and honest way.

There’s no limit to what a person can write about, as long as they can write about their mental health problems.

It can be a recovery story, a creative piece of writing, anything that you want to write about and share with others.

I hope that this series on my blog will give others a voice, reduce stigma and create an understanding towards others who have mental health problems.

Think of it as a window to the experiences of someone else.

The hashtag for it is #MyMHExperience.

I hope you enjoy this blogging series.

If you are interested in taking part, you can comment below, contact me on my social media or head over to the contact page to find my email.

YPE

Leave a Reply

