My 2016 Fashion Resolutions.

a journalism students-33.jpg

 I know, I know. It’s 2016 already. It is Fashion Friday and I can’t blog about fashion on any other day can I?

My fashion last year did come into its own. I definitely have an interest in fashion now as you can see!

I only have a few (seven) fashion resolutions this year!

  1. Don’t waste my money on things I really don’t need.
  2. Don’t try to fit in with the crowd, be fashionable but in my own way.
  3. Look to others for style inspiration!
  4. Don’t impulse buy, try before you buy.
  5. Feel confident in what I wear. If I don’t feel confident, then don’t wear it.
  6. Rearrange my wardrobe every season.
  7. Try having a capsule wardrobe.

What are your fashion resolutions? 

YPE

Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

6 comments

  1. Great advice! I’ll remember that in the future!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I’ll be doing more fashion advice posts in the future if you want to know more!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I am actually with you on these! Maybe these can be my New Years resolutions too! Except that I have to add in there: 1 super developed sketch a day!
        http://www.theclassyartist.com

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Great! Why not? Go for it! Sounds great! I’ll be sure to check out your blog this evening and I’ll leave a comment!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi and Happy New Year! Just stopped by to let you know I really enjoyed going through your post! Very cool, interesting (and stylish too!)
    Keep it up!
    Come check out my blog if you get the time, would mean a lot if you let me know what you think !
    Keep blogging!
    Love,
    Mimi
    Ps. Great resolutions

    Like

    1. Hi and Happy New Year to you too! Thank you, I really appreciate your comment! I intend to keep it up! One of my blogging resolutions is to check out more blogs so I’ll stop by later this evening and leave you a comment! Keep blogging, Sophie. P.s. Thank you!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

