My most popular posts in 2015.

a journalism students-24.jpg

2015 has been a surprising year for my blog. I gained over 30,000 views, achieved 100 followers and developed my social media to increase my followers. It isn’t all about my following however, the content I create is the most important.

Here are my top 5 popular posts this year:

  1. Real Social Work.
  2. Frances Marshall Hair Salon Review.
  3. Young People and Mental Health.
  4. Why I chose Journalism at the University of Sunderland.
  5. A Day in the Life of a Creative Entrepreneur.

I’m proud of these five posts – not because of the views they received but because they are all varied.

I’ve worked a lot on my content this year and wanted to bring a lot of variety to my blog. I have a lot of passions and want that to come across in my writing.

Have you read these posts? What did you think?

What have your most popular posts been this year? 

Let me know!

YPE
Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

Leave a Reply

