Books I want to read in 2016.

One of my friends on social media, Rob, has decided that he wants to read more books in 2016. (The hashtag on Twitter is #robsbigread2016). I’d like to read for leisure a lot more in 2016 as I haven’t read a single book for leisure this year – not properly anyway.

I’ve received a few books over the past year and I’d like to read them all or at least some of them.

Here’s what I want to read in 2016:

Screen Shot 2015-12-30 at 13.24.37.png

  1. Britain’s Best Political Cartoons 2015.
  2. Anne Frank: The Diary of a Young Girl.
  3. Travelling to Infinity by Jane Hawking.
  4. Stephen Hawking: My Brief History by Stephen Hawking.
  5. Guantánamo Diary by Mohamedou Ould Slahi.
  6. The Private Eye Annual 2015.

And I’d like to start and finish colouring in my colouring book.

Have you read any of these books? Let me know what you thought of them!

YPE

Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

4 comments

  1. Reading more is always a good idea 🙂 I hope you manage to do it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Ryan! I’ll be looking to your blog for motivation!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Always happy to suggest some reading material hahaha

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Great! I’ll see if I can get through these first!

        Like

Leave a Reply

