Happy blogging birthday to me!

Just a quick update for you all! I apologise I haven’t blogged in a while (I know I’m supposed to be blogging everyday!). I’ve been very busy with university and I’ve been unwell too!

I just thought I’d let you know about the two milestones that I’ve managed to reach!

  1. I’ve been blogging for two years now! On this day, in 2013, I decided to begin a blog and I’m glad I did it.
  2. I’ve gotten over 30,000 views on my blog since I began blogging.

I can’t thank everyone enough!

I promise I’ll be blogging on Sunday! Lots of posts to come, I promise!

ype1-e1440424088913.jpg

Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

2 comments

  1. Congratulations!

    Like

Leave a Reply

