OOTW: Outfit of the Week

I’ve decided to do outfit of the week posts for #FASHIONFRIDAY as well as regularly doing other fashion-related posts.

Here’s my outfit of the week for this week:

wpid-img_20151103_075500924.jpg

Autumn is my favourite time to dress up in different textures and layers and this was my favourite outfit from this week.

I decided to wear my grey turtle-neck jumper from Primark. It’s a thin jumper, so I wore a vest underneath, again from Primark. (Can’t see it on the picture).

I paired this with my new leather skirt from H&M. Unfortunately the zips lead into fake pockets so I can’t put anything in them, but they did add a nice detail to my minimalistic outfit.

Sleeveless jackets are everywhere this season (AW15) and black looks smart and sophisticated. I wore that over my turtle-neck to give that extra bit of warmth.

A pair of tights and my suede heels from New Look (which aren’t sold anymore!) completed the clothing part of my outfit.

If you know me by now, I can’t go out without accessories. My first choice accessory was my Fedora hat from Topshop.

Then I topped it off with my pearl earrings (real ones from a shop in Tenerife), a silver and cold pearl necklace from a charity shop and my silver watch from Next. I added my Pandora ring to finish off the look completely after I took the picture!

What was your favourite outfit of the week? 

YPE

Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

Leave a Reply

