I’m Back…Again!

Just thought I’d do a quick post and say that…I’m back again!

I haven’t blogged for a bit because I’ve been moving into my new flat [cue MTV Cribs]. I’ve been super busy unpacking and building things! I’m getting an office room that will also be a spare room, so I’ve been creating a mood board for that too as that’s where I’ll be blogging and video blogging for you all!

I’ll be posting some more blog posts today and I’ll be back to normal this weekend with my blogging and video blogging schedule so keep your eyes open!

YPE

Follow me on: FacebookTwitterInstagram & Youtube.

4 comments

  1. Are you enjoying your new flat? I am moving too in 2 and a half weeks, though slightly further away, Kent to Newcastle. Can’t wait. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am thank you! Great news! Sounds exciting!

      Like

      1. Yeah, I have a great new flat and on a nice street minutes from Coach Lane Campus too. Looking forward to getting to know Newcastle and the rest of the North East.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Great! Newcastle is a lovely city! And North East is brilliant!

        Like

Leave a Reply

