NE Blogger Awards.

NominateMe

The North East Blogger awards are back for the second year running. They celebrate the work of bloggers in the North East. The evening which will be held in Newcastle Upon Tyne is sure to be a night of networking and of course award-winning. There will be businesses, top international brands and special guests. Entries close on Friday 25th September and the winners will be announced on the night.

Here is where you all come in. I’ve been blogging for over a year and a half now and I really put a lot of time and effort into my blog. I’ve recently started a Youtube Channel and I’ve also decided to start another blog called Young Political Eye, because I’m really passionate about writing. I’d love to be nominated for an award, but I need your help to do this.

There are many categories this year:

  • Best Instablogger. (Use of Instagram).
  • Best Food and Drink blog.
  • Best Music blog.
  • Best Travel blog.
  • Best Beauty blog.
  • Best Parenting blog.
  • Best Homes and Interiors blog.
  • Best Business blog.
  • Best Student blog.
  • Best NE Lifestyle blog.
  • Best Looking blog

and the big one – the NE Blogger of the Year.

I am a student and lifestyle blogger and I use Instagram too! I also think my blog looks great! I’m hoping to visit the Metro Centre soon so I can be nominated for the NE Blogger of the Year award.

If you think I deserve recognition for my blog then please follow this link to nominate me for any of the awards mentioned above.

You aren’t obligated to do this but I thought it would be worth asking! This is not a plea I may add!

Thank you!

2 comments

  1. You can count on me voting for you. Shall I wait until you post about the Metro Centre?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. What ever you want to do Paul 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

