Another Blog!

You are probably thinking “how does she have all of this time to blog, video blog and do everything else she does?”, the answer is time management. But I’m not doing a post about time-management, I’m here to tell you that I’ve set up another WordPress blog called Young Political Eye. It is still under construction at the moment but I am hoping to get it up and running soon!

I hope to become a political correspondent during my career and I eventually want to be a Member of Parliament and represent where I live.

I decided to start the blog because I currently write a lot about politics on this blog. I’m really passionate about making change and politics tries to do this, where-ever you are on the political spectrum.

I am really interested in policy, particularly in relation to health and social care. I’m also interested in law and world affairs that are current in the media. I will admit that I’m not an expert in this area, so I’ll be learning along the way, just like you! International Relations has become a particular favourite of mine too!

I always find myself flipping to the political stories, watching the news on politics and international affairs and listening to BBC Radio 4, which I’d love to speak on one day!

I’ll be using the blog to share my opinions on the latest political news stories that matter to me and you. I also want to increase engagement with politics, so this is another aim of this blog. I may do some educational posts too, you never know!

If you do like the sound of the blog then please follow it and subscribe!

Leave a Reply

