Blogger Chats.

Blogger chats are a great way to network with other bloggers and video bloggers and are a way to get your blogs and videos out in the bloggersphere. I’ve been participating in these chats for a few weeks now and I’m really enjoying them. I thought I would compile a detailed list of the blogger and video blogger chats for the benefit of bloggers.

Here is the list:

Monday

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 1pm – 2pm.

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 5pm – 6pm.

Bloggers Do It Better (#BDIB) – 7pm – 8pm.

Bundle Chat (#bundlechat) – 7pm – 8pm.

JB Talks (#jbtalks) – 7pm – 8pm.

Beauty Babble – 8pm – 9pm.

Healthy Selves (#healthyselves) – 8pm – 9pm.

Creative Biz Hour (#creativebizhour) – 8pm – 9pm.

F-Bloggers (Fashion Bloggers) (#fbloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

North East Hour (#northeasthour) – 8pm – 9pm.

Holistic Health Chat (#holhealthhour) – 9pm – 10pm.

Social Chat (#socialchat) – 9pm – 10pm.

Z Chat (#zchat) – 9pm – 10pm.

 

Tuesday 

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 1pm – 2pm.

North East Hour (#northeasthour) – 2pm – 3pm.

My Blog Guest (#myblogguest) – 3pm – 4pm.

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 5pm – 6pm.

GooglePlusChat (#googlepluschat) – 6pm/6.30pm – 7pm/7.30pm.

Ask a Blogger (#askablogger) – 7pm – 8pm.

Craft Blog Club (#CRAFTBLOGCLUB) – For all craft bloggers – 7pm – 8pm

My B Chat (#mybchat) – 7pm – 8pm.

Book Bloggers (#bookbloggers) – 7pm – 8pm.

Every Blogger (#everyblogger) – 7pm – 8pm.

UK Blog Talk – (#ukblogtalk) – 8pm – 9pm.

PR Talk (#PRTalk) – 8pm – 9pm.

FBL Chat (#FBLChat) – 8pm – 9pm.

BB Bloggers (#bbloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

FAB Chat. (#FABchat) – 8pm – 9pm.

Blog Hour (#bloghour) – 9pm – 10pm.

Tweet Ur Sis (#tweetursis) – 9pm – 11pm.

 

Wednesday 

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 1pm – 2pm.

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 5pm – 6pm.

Lifestyle Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 7pm – 8pm.

Career Blog Chat (#careerblogchat) – 7.30pm – 8.30pm.

NE Bloggers (nebloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

Style Chat – (#STYLECHAT) – All things fashion and style – 8pm – 9pm

Blogtacular (#blogtacular) – 9pm – 10pm.

Beauty Bloggers Chat – #BBLOGGERS – Beauty blogger chat – 8pm – 9pm

Blogging Bit of Everything (#BBOE) – 9pm – 10pm.

 

Thursday

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 1pm – 2pm.

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 5pm – 6pm.

Crazy Bloggers (#crazybloggers) – 7pm – 8pm.

Bloggers Space (#bloggerspace) – 7pm – 8pm.

Monetise my Blog (#monetisemyblog) – 8pm – 9pm.

F-Bloggers (#fbloggers) (fashion bloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

FD Bloggers (#fdbloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

Vloggers Chat (#vloggerschat) – 8pm – 9pm.

Cruelty Free Bloggers (#CFBLOGGERS) – Chat for cruelty free beauty bloggers – 8pm – 9pm.

Blog Photo Chat (#blogphotochat) – 9pm – 10pm.

 

Friday

Lunchtime Bloggers (#ltbloggers) – 1pm – 2pm.

Beauty Chat (#BEAUTYCHAT) – General chat about all things beauty – 6pm – 7pm

Gorgeous Bloggers (#gbloggers) – 7pm – 8pm.

Bloggers Do It Better (#BDIB) – 7pm – 8pm.

Student Bloggers. (#sbloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

Mum Bloggers – (#MBLOGCHAT) – A chat for mum bloggers – 8pm – 9pm

UK Bloggers (#ukbloggers) – 9pm – 10pm.

 

Saturday

Social Bloggers (#socialbloggers) – 6pm – 7pm.

Every Blogger (#everyblogger) – 7pm – 8pm.

Teen Bloggers (#tbloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

 

Sunday

PAB Chat (#pabchat) – 5pm – 6pm.

Lifestyle Bloggers (#lbloggers) – 7pm – 8pm.

Health Bloggers (#hbloggers) – 8pm – 9pm.

Beauty Bloggers – (#BBLOGGERS) – Beauty bloggers chat – 8pm – 9pm

Plus Size Bloggers – (#PSBLOGGERS) – Plus size bloggers chat – 9pm – 10pm

30’s Bloggers (#30SBLOGGERS) – Chat for bloggers in their 30s – 9pm – 10pm.

 

If I have forgotten any chats please comment below!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: