My Blog Wish List.

I saw a blog post this week talking about things that the blogger wanted to improve their blog. As I have now been blogging for over a year and a half and have hit the 10’000 views mark on my blog, I thought it was about time that I invest even more time in my blog. I hope you all think that my blog is great, but I’m going to put a poll at the bottom of this post so you can vote on what you want to see me improve.

I’ve been in a lot of blogger chats on Twitter lately (I’ll be doing a blog post on them soon) and I’ve been visiting other blogs and I’ve realised that it might be time for me to go self-hosted. For those that don’t know what it means…it simply means paying for my blog. I’ll be able to bring a more personal side to my blog and I’ll have more freedom to do what I want with my blog design.

It is expensive though. Something I can’t afford yet as a student and something I don’t want to jump into without researching fully.

The blog post I read focused on materialistic items, which is what this post will focus on. For now, I want to focus on bettering my content, both on this blog and on my Youtube Channel, as I’m now a video blogger too. I did a blog post a few weeks ago on What’s in my Blogging bag?, so this will be an extension of this post.


 

My Wishlist. 

and last but not least…

Hopefully all of these things can help my blog improve! Hoping to get some of these as presents (fingers crossed)…

Do you have anything on my list? If so, comment below!

Leave a Reply

