My new Youtube Channel!

I’ve taken the step and gotten myself a YouTube Channel! How exciting?! I’ve been blogging for nearly 2 years now and I’ve decided that I am going to go one step further and become a video blogger…also known as a ‘vlogger’ in today’s society. You will see me, the face behind this blog (although I’m sure most of you know who it is!). I’ll be doing videos on being a Journalism student at the University of Sunderland and I’ll be doing occasional videos on mental health (with some collaborations!), being a carer and more! You can access my channel here.

Stay tuned for my introduction video which should be up some time next week!

Leave a Reply

